Hier mal wieder ein Artikel über Hashimoto.
Ich habe auch nur gute Erfahrungen mit einer recht ähnlichen Ernährungsumstellung gemacht.

5-Step Cleanse To Maximize Thyroid, Adrenal, Immune & Digestive Health

After years of visiting numerous doctors who couldn’t tell me why I’d get random episodes of brain fog and fatigue, or why my digestion and immunity were so out of wack, I finally found a crew of integrative doctors who checked out my whole body picture.

Since being diagnosed with Hashimoto’s autoimmune hypothyroid disease, adrenal fatigue, intestinal candida, and leaky gut, I’ve been following a plant-based diet and have eliminated all gluten, dairy, sugars, processed foods, alcohol, and caffeine. It took baby steps to get here. With each step, I noticed my energy soaring, my brain fog clearing, my thyroid rebalancing, my digestive system working the way it should, and my immune system getting stronger. I can tell you from experience that cleaning up the toxic load inside your body isn’t a one-step, juice cleanse quick fix.

If you’re looking to change your diet, digestive health, and immunity for the long-term, I can tell you from honest experience that this total body cleanse is the way to go! It follows the Ayurvedic principle that all disease originates from improper elimination of toxins through the digestive system.

http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-7920/5-step-cleanse-to-maximize-thyroid-adrenal-immune-digestive-health.html

