Yehoshua, carry I along

Miriam, I, I, I, sing I your song in a strange land

Respect to the Mother of creation believe me, we believe in you

Long been forgotten by the rest of the world been deceiving & hiding the truth

Respect to the Father of all nations believe me, who is equally true

& Send my love to the children of light who receive me, I sing this song for you

Yehoshua…I have reached the inner vision, & thru thy spirit in me

I have heard thy wondrous secret

Thru thy mystic insight, though hast caused a spring of knowledge

To well up within me

Holy fountain of power, pouring forth living waters

A flood of love, and all embracing wisdom

Just like the splendor of eternal light

Hola splendor of eternal light

Days of old & words unfold, but half the story has never been told

Long concealed Selassie loose seven seals, now I & I a come with the truth revealed

Days of old & words unfold, but half the story has never been told

